Harald Solberg
Leder av Det kongelige sekretariat,
Det kongelige hoff,
harald.solberg@slottet.no

Jon Vatne Risdal
Rådgiver,
Det kongelige hoff,
jon.vatne.risdal@slottet.no

Olav Heian-Engdal
Ass. sekretariatsleder,
Det kongelige hoff,
olav.heian-engdal@slottet.no

Vilde Tolås Coward
Rådgiver,
Det kongelige hoff,
vilde.coward@slottet.no

Christina Holtet Bjarkum
Seniorsekretær,
Det kongelige hoff,
christina.bjarkum@slottet.no

Grete Bergamini
Seniorsekretær,
Det kongelige hoff,
grete.bergamini@slottet.no

Hågen Setran
HR-sjef,
Det kongelige hoff,
haagen.setran@slottet.no

Trine Sand
HR-rådgiver,
Det kongelige hoff,
trine.sand@slottet.no

Marianne Hagen
Kommunikasjonssjef,
Det kongelige hoff,
marianne.hagen@slottet.no

Christian Lagaard
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver,
Det kongelige hoff,
christian.lagaard@slottet.no

Karl Tore Slåttnes
Sikkerhetsrådgiver,
Det kongelige hoff,
karl.tore.slaattnes@slottet.no

Jørgen Johansen
Sjåfør, Det kongelige hoff

Ola Werner Otten
Sjåfør, Det kongelige hoff

Øystein Engen
Major
H.K.H. Kronprinsens adjutant

Gunn Eva Høgseth
Major
H.K.H. Kronprinsens adjutant

Siri Hjelmbrekke Hveem
Produksjonsleder,
siri@sesong1.no